Staff and Management

Staff and Management

  • Niamh Murray - Director
  • Miriam Kelleher - Bursar
  • Clodagh McDermott - Centre Administrator
  • Chris Murphy - Centre Accounts Administrator
  • Sandra Kinsella - Administrator Local Courses/PDST TIE
  • Clare Condon - Reception/Room Bookings/PDST Administrator


  • TPN (Teacher Professional Networks) Adela Fernandez - Administrator
  • Associates and Local Facilitators (ALFA)
    Administrator Eithne Woods

  • JCSP (Junior Certificate School Programme) Elaine Flynn - National Administrator Jill Byrne -Accounts Administrator Dorota Ruszczak - Administrator

Management Committee


Ex officio: Niamh Murray Director Blackrock Education Centre
Brian Duffy  Chairperson Retired, The High School, Rathgar, Dublin 6
Patricia Gordon  Vice-Chairperson Principal, Stratford College, Rathgar, Dublin
Donal Ryan Treasurer Retired Principal, Holy Family NS, Dun Laoghaire
Deirdre Kennedy    Advisor Primary Language Curriculum at PDST
Jake O'Brien   The High School, Rathgar
Dr Kevin Wallace    IADT, Dun Laoghaire
Dr Kiristie McAdoo    Airfield Trust, Dundrum
Laoise Ní Chuinn   Our Lady of Mercy Convent School, Booterstown
Maria Spring    Principal, St Clare's Primary School, Dublin 6W
Paul Twomey    St Clare's Primary School, Dublin 6W
Peter McCabe    Retired Principal, St Columbanus NS, Loughlinstown
Richard Davies   Deputy Principal, The High School, Rathgar

Important info regarding Email notifications

If you are not receiving email notifications regarding course bookings etc you may have unsubscribed from transactional emails. Please re-subscribe here Resubscribe and fix my email notifications (You will not be added to any newsletters or marketing.)

Contact Us

Kill Avenue, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland.

TEL: +353 1 236 5000
EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.