Staff and Management

Staff and Management

  • Dr Susan Gibney - Director
  • Clodagh McDermott - Centre Administrator
  • Chris Murphy - Centre Accounts Administrator
  • Sandra Kinsella - Administrator Local Courses/PDST TIE
  • Clare Condon - Reception/Room Bookings/PDST Administrator


  • TPN (Teacher Professional Networks) Adela Fernandez - Administrator
  • Associates and Local Facilitators (ALFA)
    Administrator Eithne Woods

  • JCSP (Junior Certificate School Programme) Elaine Flynn - National Administrator Jill Byrne -Accounts Administrator Dorota Ruszczak - Administrator
  • Housekeeping - Martyna Ostojska
    General Assistant - Alec Dowling 

Management Committee


 Brian Duffy  Chairperson  Retired, The High School, Rathgar, Dublin 6
Bernadette Meagher  FIS Manager, IADT  
Richard Davies    

Cora Ui Chuinn

  Retired, Our Lady of Good Counsel GNS, Dun Laoghaire
 Kevin Wallace  

Paul Twomey



Donal Ryan

 Treasurer Retired, Principal Holy Family NS, Dun Laoghaire
Dr Kirstie McAdoo  Airfield Trust, Dundrum, Dublin 14  
Jake O'Brien  Presentation Secondary School, Dublin 8  
Laoise Ní Chuinn  Our Lady of Mercy Convent School, Booterstown  
Maria Spring  Principal, St Clare's PS, Dublin 6W  

Niamh Murray

 Principal, Kilmacanogue NS, Bray, Co Wicklow  

Deirdre Kennedy


Contact Us

Kill Avenue, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, Ireland.

TEL: +353 1 236 5000
EMAIL: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.