Skip to main content

Staff and Management

Staff and Management

  • Niamh Murray - Director
  • Miriam Kelleher - Bursar
  • Clodagh McDermott - Centre Administrator
  • Chris Murphy - Centre Accounts Administrator
  • Sandra Kinsella - Administrator Local Courses/PDST TIE
  • Clare Condon - Reception/Room Bookings/PDST Administrator


  • ALFA (Associates and Local Facilitators) Administrators: Eithne Woods and Barbara Campetti
  • JCSP (Junior Certificate School Programme) Elaine Flynn - National Administrator; Jill Byrne -Accounts Administrator and Dorota Ruszczak - Administrator
  • TPN (Teacher Professional Networks) Administrator: Adela Fernández

Management Committee

Ex officio: Niamh Murray Director Blackrock Education Centre
Patricia Gordon  Chairperson Principal, Stratford College, Rathgar, Dublin
Dr Kiristie McAdoo  Vice-Chairperson Airfield Trust, Dundrum
Donal Ryan Treasurer Retired Principal, Holy Family NS, Dun Laoghaire
Deirdre Kennedy    Advisor Primary Language Curriculum at PDST
Jake O'Brien   The High School, Rathgar
Dr Kevin Wallace    IADT, Dun Laoghaire
Brian Duffy   Retired, The High School, Rathgar, Dublin 6
Maria Spring    Principal, St Clare's Primary School, Dublin 6W
Paul Twomey    St Clare's Primary School, Dublin 6W
Brian Moore   Principal, Rathdown School
Peter McCabe   Retired Principal, St Columbanus NS, Loughlinstown
Angela Power    

Richard Davies

  Deputy Principal, The High School, Rathgar